Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 1st, 2024

10 years is a long time and the WordPress app has evolved so much that I have to re-learn from scratch.

I came back recently intending to permanently delete this abandoned decade-old blog site but not before giving all that I have written here a final read-over. A number of those unedited postings were cringe-inducing but while I was re-reading them, I suddenly realized that I was glad that I had those moments recorded regardless of the outcome. Some also gave me momentous points to ponder on how far I have moved from then or if I have moved at all. That will be something that only I can or might derive from when I hit one of those philosophical or wisdom-seeking moments. I missed the excitement and challenges of writing for my blog even if it was for an audience of just one. Here’s to posterity and to another 100 years I guess.

Read Full Post »